174 Open Source Databases Software Projects
Free and open source databases code projects including engines, APIs, generators, and tools.
Test Your Sysadmin Skills 8734 ⭐
A collection of Linux Sysadmin Test Questions and Answers. Test your knowledge and skills in different fields with these Q/A.
Prest 3078 ⭐
PostgreSQL ➕ REST, low-code, simplify and accelerate development, ⚡ instant, realtime, high-performance on any Postgres application, existing or new
Apptension Developer Handbook 1837 ⭐
An opinionated guide on how to become a professional Web/Mobile App Developer.
Presto 4797 ⭐
Official repository of Trino, the distributed SQL query engine for big data, formerly known as PrestoSQL (https://trino.io)
Bayeslite 890 ⭐
BayesDB on SQLite. A Bayesian database table for querying the probable implications of data as easily as SQL databases query the data itself.
Gorose 1033 ⭐
GoRose(go orm), a mini database ORM for golang, which inspired by the famous php framwork laravle's eloquent. It will be friendly for php developer and python or ruby developer. Currently provides six major database drivers: mysql,sqlite3,postgres,oracle,mssql, Clickhouse.
Virtuoso Opensource 730 ⭐
Virtuoso is a high-performance and scalable Multi-Model RDBMS, Data Integration Middleware, Linked Data Deployment, and HTTP Application Server Platform
Acra 925 ⭐
Database security suite. Database proxy with field-level encryption, search through encrypted data, SQL injections prevention, intrusion detection, honeypots. Supports client-side and proxy-side ("transparent") encryption. SQL, NoSQL.
Emagnet 991 ⭐
Automated hacking tool that will find leaked databases with 97.1% accurate to grab mail + password together from recent uploads from https://pastebin.com. Bruteforce support for spotify accounts, instagram accounts, ssh servers, microsoft rdp clients and gmail accounts
Technical Whitepapers 387 ⭐
Collection of IT whitepapers, presentations, pdfs; hacking, web app security, db, reverse engineering and more; EN/PL.
Mongodb_consistent_backup 263 ⭐
A tool for performing consistent backups of MongoDB Clusters or Replica Sets
Laravel Database Encryption 240 ⭐
A package for automatically encrypting and decrypting Eloquent attributes in Laravel 5.5+, based on configuration settings.
Springy Store Microservices 410 ⭐
Springy Store is a conceptual simple μServices-based project using the latest cutting-edge technologies, to demonstrate how the Store services are created to be a cloud-native and 12-factor app agnostic. Those μServices are developed based on Spring Boot & Cloud framework that implements cloud-native intuitive, design patterns, and best practices.
Tds_fdw 265 ⭐
A PostgreSQL foreign data wrapper to connect to TDS databases (Sybase and Microsoft SQL Server)
Microsoft Hyperspace 345 ⭐
An open source indexing subsystem that brings index-based query acceleration to Apache Spark™ and big data workloads.
.codebits 160 ⭐
:books: List of resources for Algorithms and Data Structures in Python & other CS topics @2017
Awesome Nosql Guides 160 ⭐
:computer: Curated list of awesome resources and links about using NoSQL databases
Brainlesslabs Bun 84 ⭐
Bun is a simple to use C++ Object Database, Object Relational Mapper (ORM) and key-value library
Approzium 53 ⭐
Approzium allows a cloud service to authenticate to a database without ever having access to its password
Customerrelationshipmanagement_crm 43 ⭐
Customer relationship management, processes implemented to manage a company's interactions with customers and prospects.
Django Concurrency Talk 46 ⭐
🎭 Database Integrity in Django: Safely Handling Critical Data in Distributed Systems
Hackyourfuture Cph Curriculum 51 ⭐
Overview of the different modules and learning goals of the program.
Awesome Internals 75 ⭐
A curated list of awesome resources and learning materials in the field of X internals
Awesome Scalability Toolbox 52 ⭐
My opinionated list of products and tools used for high-scalability projects
Chaselight Smile Algorithms 39 ⭐
Algorithms competition, Leetcode solutions, deep learning algorithms, parallel computing, and SQL solutions.
Places Scraper 35 ⭐
An example of how to use Google Places and Hunter.io to quickly collate business contact details.
Db Wilayah Indonesia 45 ⭐
Data wilayah Indonesia meliputi Provinsi, Kabupaten / Kota, Kecamatan, Kelurahan disertai dengan kodepos dan standar singkatan provinsi dan kabupaten / kota.
Schemamapper 35 ⭐
A .NET class library that allows you to import data from different sources into a unified destination
Conver Old 19 ⭐
[discontinued, see pviotti/conver] Practical verification of non-transactional consistency models.
Nonedb 21 ⭐
noneDB is FREE and OPEN SOURCE noSQL database for PHP projects. No any installations!, Just include and GO. Fast, Stable, Secure, Awesome for small projects.
Do Operator 20 ⭐
A Kubernetes operator for provisioning and managing DigitalOcean databases as Custom Resources in your cluster.
Gellish 22 ⭐
Development of the Gellish Communicator reference application and tools for universal data exchange and data integration supporting Formal English and other Gellish formalized natural languages.
Frame JS Frame 17 ⭐
Frame is a flow based programming library for databases, APIs, utilities, objects, schemas and more!
Friendlycsharp.databases 21 ⭐
A library of cross platform C# data structures. Generic B-tree written in C#, which can be replaced with NoSQL database stored in the memory of discharge requirements in real-time (Firebase, Redis Cache, SAP HANA, Exadata, OLTP, etc.).
Dataviewextenders 22 ⭐
Extenders for WinForms controls, such as DataGridView, DataGridViewColumn, FlowLayoutPanel, TableLayoutPanel, etc
Manage FastAPI 549 ⭐
:rocket: CLI tool for FastAPI. Generating new FastAPI projects & boilerplates made easy.